Buckinghamshire County Ladies Golf Association

Intermediate Champions

The Intermediate Championship is played for at the Ladies’ County Championships for those between 18 and 25 years of age on 1st January.

The Ladies' play for the Baxter Bowl which was presented by Mrs Moira Baxter, County Captain in 1960-1961 and 1975-1976.

year winner played at
1995 Kirsty Turness (Woburn) Burnham Beeches
1996 Tracy Laughland (Beaconsfield) Denham
1997 Fiona Thompson (Ellesborough) The Buckinghamshire
1998 Fiona Thompson (Ellesborough) Lambourne
1999 Fiona Thompson (Ellesborough) Ellesborough
2000 Fiona Thompson (Ellesborough) Flackwell Heath
2001 Fiona Thompson (Ellesborough) Gerrards Cross
2002 Sally Darby (Flackwell Heath) Harewood Downs
2003 Clara Leathers (Ellesborough) Woburn
2004 Kelly Knight (Magnolia Park) Mentmore
2005 Clara Leathers (Ellesborough) Burnham Beeches
2006 Kelly Knight (Magnolia Park) Ellesborough
2007 Nicole Whitmore (Mrs Bartlett) (Woburn) Beaconsfield
2008 Kelly Knight (Magnolia Park) Buckingham
2009 Rachel Drummond (Beaconsfield) Flackwell Heath
2010 Natasha Gough (Mrs Scheu) (Ellesborough) Denham
2011 Jess Burrows (Mrs Turner) (Ellesborough) Gerrards Cross
2012 Clara Leathers (Ellesborough) Harewood Downs
2013 Steph Gough (Ellesborough) Harleyford
2014 Charlotte Nutt (Beaconsfield) Stoke Park
2015 Alice Kozlowski (Ellesborough) Mentmore
2016 Alice Kozlowski (Ellesborough) Woburn
2017 Alice Kozlowski (Ellesborough) Beaconsfield
2018 Alice Kozlowski (Ellesborough) Buckingham
2019 Alice Kozlowski (Ellesborough) Burnham Beeches
2020 Cancelled due to Covid
2021 Alice Kozlowski (Ellesborough) & Lily Robinson (Buckingham) Denham
2022 Alice Kozlowski (Ellesborough) Ellesborough
2023 Megan Dennis (Woburn) Flackwell Heath
2024 Ella Butteriss (Beaconsfield) Gerrards Cross

" href="

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.