Buckinghamshire County Ladies Golf Association

County Handicap Champions

The top 8 players from an 18 hole stroke-play competition go through the Net match-play rounds.

The ladies play for the Lynda Hilton Centenary Trophy which was presented by County President Lynda Hilton in the County‚Äôs Centenary year 2023.

year handicap champion runner-up played at
2023 Shannon Holt (Flackwell Heath) Claudia Weston (Gerrards Cross) Flackwell Heath
2024 Ajuni Bains (Harewood Downs) Demi Maxey (Abbey Hill) Gerrards Cross

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.