Buckinghamshire County Ladies Golf Association

Seniors' Champions

The Seniors' County Champion is  the scratch winner of the 18 hole strokeplay Competition.

The Championship is open to ladies aged 50 years or more on the day of the Championship with a Handicap Index of 24 or less.

Year seniors' champion played at
2011 Cathy Armstrong (Ellesborough) Gerrards Cross
2012 Anne Bridges (Mentmore) Harewood Downs
2013 Anne Bridges (Mentmore) Harleyford
2014 Julie Cooper (Beaconsfield) Stoke Park
2015 Cathy Armstrong (Ellesborough) Mentmore
2016 Susanna Mitterer (Woburn) Woburn
2017 Denise Goodacre (The Lambourne) Beaconsfield
2018 Denise Goodacre (The Lambourne) Buckingham
2019 Susanna Mitterer (Woburn) Burnham Beeches
2020 Denise Goodacre (Burnham Beeches) Harleyford
2021 Katie Reid (Gerrards Cross) The Buckinghamshire
2022 Katie Reid (Gerrards Cross) Harleyford
2023 Janette Psyllides (Gerrards Cross) Harleyford

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.