Buckinghamshire County Ladies Golf Association

Rose Bowl

This competition commenced in 2009 – a singles knockout competition for players in the Bronze Division with a handicap of 21 and above. In 2021, with the introduction of the World Handicap System the handicap limit changed to a Handicap Index of 18.5 and above.

The trophy was presented by Sue Beresford (Harewood Downs) County Captain from 2008 - 2010.

2009 Rosemary Mitchell (The Lambourne) Julie Butterworth (Harewood Downs)
2010 Julie Butterworth (Harewood Downs) Andrea Vanner (Gerrards Cross)
2011 Anne Worby (Stoke Park) Sally Harborne (Whiteleaf)
2012 Christine Brazier (Harewood Downs) Lisa Ryan (Gerrards Cross)
2013 Susan Harrison (Harewood Downs) Margaret Gilbert (Datchet)
2014 Suzie Rawlinson (Wavendon) Maureen Thomas (Wavendon)
2015 Julie Blake (Harewood Downs) Gay Clough (The Lambourne)
2016 Paula Reason (Harleyford) Ruby Richardson (The Buckinghamshire)
2017 Jane Burns (Harleyford) Sue Davies (Beaconsfield)
2018 Barbara Briggs (Stoke Park) Gill Hepsworth (Burnham Beeches)
2019 Sue Davies (Beaconsfield) Gill Hepsworth (Burnham Beeches)
2020 Cancelled due to Covid
2021 Susan Withey (Huntswood) Sue Davies (Beaconsfield)
2022 Margaret Southerden (Burnham Beeches) Sue Hughes (Gerrards Cross)
2023 Libby Koivio (Buckingham) Kathy McKinlay-Aris (Burnham Beeches)

" href="

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.