Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

The Summer Trophy

The Summer Trophy was donated by Anne Coney in 2007 and is presented on the day of the Daily Telegraph Qualifier, which is held at Aylesbury Park G.C. on a Sunday in July. It is awarded to the player with the best score over 18 holes in all the various Silver / Bronze competitions played for on the day.

Year:       Winner:
2007       Annabel Dimmock
2008       Annabel Dimmock
2009       Shamiso Hatchard
2010       Zoe Fitz-Costa
2011       Megan Dennis
2012       Lucy Matthews
2013       Thalia Kirby
2014        Olivia Cowling
2015       Alison Strange