Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

County Championships 2010


7th to 9th May 2010

County Champion 2010
      Zoe Fitz-Costa - the 2010 County Champion

Click on the following date link for full details of the Championships for:
              2009      2008

Click below for Matchplay Results for previous years:
       2007      2006      2005      2004      2003


Click Here  for Start Sheet for Friday Strokeplay (updated Tuesday 4th May)

Click Here  for the Rules of the Championships

Click Here  for Spring Meeting / Qualifying Results

Click Here  for Championship Qualifiers

Click Here  for Matchplay Results


Friday May 7th.
Championship Qualifying Rounds and Spring Meeting (36 holes stroke play)
Prize Presentation and Draw for Match Play as soon as possible after the conclusion of play.

Saturday, May 8th.
Championship Match Play:
- Morning: Round 1 (tee times 9.00 - 9.42am)
- Afternoon: Round 2 (tee times 1.25 - 1.55pm)

Sunday, May 9th.
Championship Match Play:
- Morning: Semi-Finals (tee times 9.10 & 9.25am) 
- Afternoon Final (tee time 1.45pm)
Prize Presentation and announcement of squad for County Week as soon as possible after the conclusion of play (estimated time 5.00pm.)

N.B.  Championship Organiser: Mrs. Phillipa Cook

Closing date for entries:- Friday 9th April

To download the details and form for the 2010 Championships click on the following link:-
                Details         Entry Form