Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

Contact Us

Executive Committee

Below are the contact details for all members of the Execeutive Committee. At the bottom of the list there are additional contact details that may be useful.

If you have any queries please contact the relevant person listed below.

(Please go to the "Junior Contacts" page for details of the Junior Committee).

Position Name Contact Numbers Email Address
President Mrs Sally Harborne
(Whiteleaf)
01494 565772 sallyhbo@aol.com
County Captain Mrs Sue Ashworth
(Woburn)
01908 386358
07530 149959
susan_ashworth@btinternet.com
Vice Captain

Mrs Gail Sharp
(Gerrards Cross)

0208 997 6265
07808 519660

gail.sharp@btinternet.com
2nd Team Captain

Mrs Janette Psyllides
(Gerrards Cross)

01753 546230
07513 534807
janette@psyllides.com
Seniors' Captain Mrs Susanna Mitterer
(Woburn)

01908 235478
07515 937052

s.mitterer@btinternet.com
Hon. Secretary Mrs Maura Spencer
(The Lambourne)
07764 184266 mauraspencer22@gmail.com
Acting
Hon. Treasurer
Gill Goddard
(Lambourne)
01494 875848
07979 541051
County Junior Organiser Mrs Janet Beal
(Beaconsfield)

01494 674835
07834 819633

janet@brewis-beal.co.uk

Handicap &
Rules Advisor
Mrs Christine Bishop
(Magnolia Park)
01869 252292
07831 823931
cbishop56@btinternet.com

Joint Competitions Secretary:-
Leagues & Meetings

Mrs Gilly Stimpson
(Hazlemere)
01494 813119
07776 454459

gilly175@hotmail.com
Joint Competitions Secretary:-
Knockout Comps.,
Interclub Foursomes,
Bucks Shield
Mrs Di Davies
(Burnham Beeches)

01753 646068
07753 618659

dianeedavies@yahoo.com

England Golf Midlands South
Regional Representative [Non-Exec]
Mrs Phillipa Cook
(Woburn)
01525 261521
07788 740969

pjcook6@gmail.com

County Coaching Officer [Non-Exec] Mr Tony Bowers 07850 023550 tonybowersgolfacademy@btinternet.com
Website Administrator Mrs Phillipa Cook
(Woburn)

01525 261521
07788 740969

pjcook6@gmail.com
USGA Standard Scratch
Score Assessor
Mrs Phillipa Cook
(Woburn)

01525 261521
07788 740969

pjcook6@gmail.com
County Clothing Merchandise MPS (Make Promotion
Simple Ltd)
  info@mpspersonalisedproducts.co.uk