Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

Spring Stableford

The Spring Stableford competition is held during the Easter holidays.

Year: Winner / Club:   Played at:-
2004 Kayleigh Giles (Woburn)   Weston Turville
2005 Zoe Fitz-Costa (Beaconsfield)   Wycombe Heights
2006 Claudia Beasley (Woburn)   Wycombe Heights
2007 Gemma Dryburgh   Wycombe Heights
2008 Claudia Beasley (Woburn)   Oakland Park
2009 Charlotte West (Ellesborough)   Richings Park
2010 Megan Dennis (Woburn)   Abbey Hill
2011 Annabel Dimmock (Wentworth)   Weston Turville
2012 Shamiso Hatchard (Woburn)   Richings Park
2013 Daisy Kennedy (Harewood Downs)   Harewood Downs
2014  Lucy Matthews (Ellesborough)    Weston Turville 
2015 No Competition