Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

Rose Bowl

This competition commenced in 2009 - a singles knockout competition for players in the Bronze Division with a handicap of 21 and above

2009     Rosemary Mitchell (Lambourne)
2010     Julie Butterworth (Harewood Downs)
2011     Anne Worby (Stoke Park)
2012     Christine Brazier (Harewood Downs)
2013      Susan Harrison (Harewood Downs) 
2014     Suzie Rawlinson (Wavendon)
2015     Gay Clough (The Lambourne)
2016     Paula Reason (Harleyford)
2017     Jane Burns (Harleyford)