Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

Rose Bowl 2018

( Singles knockout competition for players in the Bronze Division with a handicap of 21 and above )

Rose Bowl Winner 2017
The 2017 Rose Bowl winner :-  Jane Burns (Harleyford)

Click Here for report of Summer Knockout Finals

Click Here for previous year's results ]


First Round:
To be played by

Second Round:
To be played by

Semi Final:
To be played by

Final: T.B.A.



































































N.B. * denotes Home venue