Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

Par 3 Championships

The Par 3 Championships are played during the February half-term on the Par 3 course at Wycombe Heights. The inaugural competition was held in 2006 and the Par 3 Champion receives the shield presented by Hilda Wright.

Year:       Winner:
2006       Nicole Whitmore
2007       Zoe Fitz-Costa
2008       Evie Ing
2009       Annabel Dimmock
2010       Annabel Dimmock
2011       Annabel Dimmock
2012       Charlotte West
2013       Charlotte West
2014       Charlotte West
2015       Thalia Kirby