Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

Intermediate Trophy - Baxter Bowl

Played for at the Ladies' County Championships for those between 18 and 25 years of age on 1st January

        Played at:-
1995   Kirsty Turness (Woburn)    
1996   Tracy Laughland (Beaconsfield)    
1997   Fiona Thompson (Ellesborough)    
1998   Fiona Thompson (Ellesborough)    
1999   Fiona Thompson (Ellesborough)    
2000   Fiona Thompson (Ellesborough)    
2001   Fiona Thompson (Ellesborough)    
2002   Sally Darby (Flackwell Heath))   Harewood Downs
2003   Clara Leathers (Ellesborough)   Woburn
2004   Kelly Knight (Magnolia Park)   Mentmore
2005   Clara Leathers (Ellesborough)   Burnham Beeches
2006   Kelly Knight (Magnolia Park)   Ellesborough
2007   Nicole Whitmore (Woburn)   Beaconsfield
2008   Kelly Knight (Magnolia Park)   Buckingham
2009   Rachel Drummond (Beaconsfield)   Flackwell Heath
2010   Natasha Gough (Ellesborough)   Denham
2011   Jess Burrows (Ellesborough)   Gerrards Cross
2012   Clara Leathers (Ellesborough)   Harewood Downs
2013   Steph Gough (Ellesborough)   Harleyford
2014   Charlotte Nutt (Beaconsfield)   Stoke Park
2015   Alice Kozlowski (Ellesborough)   Mentmore
2016   Alice Kozlowski (Ellesborough)    Woburn
2017   Alice Kozlowski (Ellesborough)   Beaconsfield