Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

County Teams 2012


The Seniors Team v Berkshire
Six of the Seniors Team at their League match against Berkshire at Magnolia Park:-
From left to right: Christine Bishop; Mo Dawson; Bernie Howe; Teddy Bevan;
Christine Watson; Phillipa Cook


Please Click Here for the 2011 fixtures and match results of the First Team, the Second Team and the Seniors' Team.


N.B. The Junior Team's fixtures are in the "Juniors" section


FIRST TEAM MATCHES 2012:-

County Week will be hosted by Bucks at Mentmore, from Monday to Friday, 18th to 22nd June.
Details of County Week Matches will appear in the "County Week 2012" section.


SECOND TEAM MATCHES 2012:-

Tuesday 20th March v Hertfordshire (F) Lambourne G.C.
Monday 9th April v Berkshire (L) Calcot Park G.C.
Tuesday 10th April v Worcs & Herefordshire (L) Buckingham G.C.
Tuesday 17th April v Warwickshire (L) Harleyford G.C.
Saturday 28th April v Oxfordshire (L) Frilford Heath G.C.
Tuesday 15th May v Northants (L) Kingsthorpe G.C.
Sunday 10th June v Middlesex (F) Magnolia Park G.C.

For full details of the Second Team 2012 Match Fixtures & Results:- Click Here


SENIORS' MATCHES 2012:-

Thursday 26th April v Hampshire (L) Weybrook Park G.C., Basingstoke
Tuesday 15th May v Berkshire Vets. (F) East Berks G.C.
Monday 21st May v Berkshire (L) Magnolia Park G.C.
Monday 25th June v Middlesex (F) Burnham Beeches G.C.
Monday 23rd July v Hertfordshire (L) Sandy Lodge G.C.
Wednesday 1st August v Oxfordshire (L) Rothschild Course, Mentmore G.C.
Thursday 13th September v Bedfordshire (F) John O'Gaunt G.C.
Monday 24th September Inter County Senior
Team Championships
  Worthing G.C.
Sussex
N.B.      
(F) = Friendly Matches      
(L) = League matches      

For full details of the Seniors 2012 Match Fixtures & Results:- Click Here

Any player aged 50 or over with a handicap of 14 or under can apply to play in the Seniors' Matches.
To download an Application Form:- Click Here

N.B. Wednesday 19th September: Seniors' Autumn Cup at Oakland Park - for Entry Form:- Click Here