Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

County Teams 2011

Second Team v Oxon

The Second Team at their first League match of 2011 against Oxfordshire:-
From left to right: Cathy Armstrong; Charlotte West, Sue Kettler, Denise Goodacre
Emily Marler; Sue Lee; Lydia Johnston; Susanna Mitterer; Margaret Maisey

Please Click Here for the 2010 fixtures and match results of the First Team, the Second Team and the Seniors' Team.

N.B. The Junior Team's fixtures are in the "Juniors" section


County Week takes place at The Worcestershire, from Monday to Friday, 20th to 24th June.
Details of County Week Matches will appear in the "County Week 2011" section.


Saturday 5th March v      Hertfordshire (F) Mid Herts G.C.
Thursday 31st March v      Oxfordshire (L) Harewood Downs G.C.
Sunday 1st May v      Middlesex (F) Hillingdon G.C.
Thursday 12th May v      Northamptonshire (L) Buckingham G.C.
Saturday 18th June v      Berkshire (L) Ellesborough G.C.
Monday 1st August v      Warwickshire (L) Ladbrook Park G.C.
Monday 1st August v      Worcs & Herefordshire (L) Gaudet Lucet G.C.

For full details of the Second Team 2011 Match Fixtures & Results:-  Click Here


Thursday 14th April v      Hampshire (L) Buckingham G.C.
Wednesday 18th May v      Berkshire Vets. (F) Stoke Park G.C.
Wednesday 23rd May v      Berkshire (L) The Berkshire G.C.
Wednesday 15th June v      Middlesex (F) Grim's Dyke G.C.
Monday 25th July v      Bedfordshire (F) The Buckinghamshire G.C.
Wednesday 27th July v      Hertfordshire (L) Ashridge G.C.
Friday 5th August

v      Oxfordfordshire

(L) Oxford Ladies (Southfield G.C.)
Monday 26th September Inter County Senior
Team Championships
Frilford Heath G.C,
N.B.   (F) = Friendly Matches
(L) = League matches

For full details of the Seniors 2011 Match Fixtures & Results:-  Click Here

Any player aged 50 or over with a handicap of 14 or under can apply to play in the Seniors' Matches.
To download an Application Form:- Click Here