Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

County Teams 2014


2nd Team Tri Match 2014
The Second Team at their Tri Match in 2014 at Frilford Heath


Please Click Here for the 2013 fixtures and match results of the First Team, the Second Team and the Seniors' Team.


N.B. The Junior Team's fixtures are in the "Juniors" section


FIRST & SECOND TEAM MATCHES 2014:-

County Week will be held at Northampton Golf Club, from Monday to Friday, 23rd to 27th June.
Details of County Week Matches will appear in the "County Week 2014" section.

FIRST & SECOND TEAM PRACTICE MATCHES 2014:-

Saturday 15th March     Ellesborough G.C.   12.30pm (Greensomes)
Saturday 5th April     Beaconsfield G.C.   11.30am v Middlesex (Greensomes)


SECOND TEAM MATCHES 2014:-

Tuesday 13th May     v      Warwickshire   (F)   Magnolia Park G.C.
Date T.B.C.     v      Seniors   (F)   Lambourne G.C.
Saturday 24th May             Mid South Group Match:
        v  Berks  &  v  Oxon
  (L)   Frilford Heath G.C.

For full details of the 2014 First Team practice matches and the Second Team matches:-  Click Here



SENIORS' MATCHES 2014:-

Monday 7th April     v      Hampshire (L)     Army G.C.
Monday 12th May     v      Berkshire Vets. (F)     Maidenhead G.C.  [ Cancelled ]
Wednesday 4th June     v      Middlesex (F)     Magnolia Park G.C.
Monday 30th June     v      Berkshire (L)     Burnham Beeches G.C.
Monday 28th July
(Re-arranged from 30th July)
    v      Oxfordshire (L)     Harleyford G.C.
Thursday 11th September
(Re-arranged from 21st July)
    v      Hertfordshire (L)     Sandy Lodge G.C.
Monday 22nd September     v      Bedfordshire (F)     Leighton Buzzard G.C.
Monday 29th September     South East Inter County
Seniors' Team Championships
      Littlestone G.C.,
Kent
N.B.              
(F) = Friendly Matches              
(L) = League matches              

For full details of the Seniors 2014 Match Fixtures & Results:-  Click Here

Any player aged 50 or over with a handicap of 14 or under can apply to play in the Seniors' Matches.
To download an Application Form:- Click Here


SENIORS'  MEETINGS:

There are two Seniors' Meetings this year:

-  Wednesday, 9th April: Seniors' Spring Meeting on The Rothschild Course at Mentmore - 3 Ball Alliance & Singles
            For Entry Form:-  Click Here  (Closing Date:- 19th March)

-  Wednesday 17th September: Seniors' Autumn Cup at Oakland Park - 3 Ball Alliance & Singles
            For Entry Form:-  Click Here  (Closing Date:- 17th August)

For photos and report of the Seniors' Meetings:-  Click Here