Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

County Teams 2013


Seniors Team v Herts
The Seniors Team at their final League match against Herts at The Buckinghamshire;
their win helped to secure Bucks as winners of the 2013 Seniors' League


Please Click Here for the 2012 fixtures and match results of the First Team, the Second Team and the Seniors' Team.


N.B. The Junior Team's fixtures are in the "Juniors" section


FIRST TEAM MATCHES 2013:-

County Week will be hosted by Oxfordshire at Frilford Heath, from Monday to Friday, 17th to 21st June.
Details of County Week Matches will appear in the "County Week 2013" section.


SECOND TEAM MATCHES 2013:-

Tuesday 16th April v      Northants (L) Buckingham G.C.
Sunday 21st April v      Oxfordshire (L) Magnolia Park G.C.
Sunday 28th April v      Hertfordshire (F) Whipsnade Park G.C.
Saturday 4th May v      Middlesex (F) Stanmore G.C.
Tuesday 4th June v      Berkshire (F) Lambourne G.C.
Tuesday 23rd July v      Warwickshire (L) The Warwickshire G.C.
Tuesday 27th August v      Worcs & Hereford (L) Worcester G.C.

For full details of the Second Team 2013 Match Fixtures & Results:-  Click Here


SENIORS' MATCHES 2013:-

Thursday 18th April
(Re-arranged from 25/4)
v      Hampshire (L) Magnolia Park G.C.
Monday 13th May v      Berkshire Vets. (F) Harewood Downs G.C.
Wednesday 5th June v      Middlesex (F) Grim's Dyke G.C.
Wednesday 26th June v      Berkshire (L) Temple G.C.
Thursday 18th July v      Bedfordshire (F) Buckingham G.C.
Wednesday 31st July v      Oxfordshire (L) Bicester G.C.
Monday 2nd September
(Re-arranged from 22/7)
v      Hertfordshire (L) The Buckinghamshire G.C.
Monday 30th September Inter County Senior
Team Championships
  The Berkshire G.C.
N.B.      
(F) = Friendly Matches      
(L) = League matches      

For full details of the Seniors 2013 Match Fixtures & Results:-  Click Here

Any player aged 50 or over with a handicap of 14 or under can apply to play in the Seniors' Matches.
To download an Application Form:- Click Here

N.B.  Wednesday 18th September: Seniors' Autumn Cup at Oakland Park - for Entry Form:- Click Here