Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

Barbara Pratt Trophy

The Barbara Pratt Trophy is awarded at the Autumn Meeting to the winner of the Stableford competition. The event is held on a Sunday in late September.

Year:       Winner :     Played at:-
2000       Candice Miles      
2001       Jennifer McSloy      
2002       Vicky Frost      
2003       Chelsea Kemp     Harewood Downs
2004       Jessica Burrows     Harewood Downs
2005       Shivani Patel     Weston Turville
2006       Annabel Dimmock     Weston Turville
2007       Tanya Kumar     Weston Turville
2008       Rosie Bull     Flackwell Heath
2009       Louise Bowen     Hazlemere
2010       Joanna Richards     Huntswood
2011       Shamiso Hatchard     Farnham Park
2012       Charlotte West     Oakland Park
2013       Lucy Matthews     Weston Turville
2014        Thalia Kirby      Harewood Downs
2015       Thalia Kirby     Stoke Park