Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

County Teams 2010


Second Team v Berks
         The Second Team at their last match of the year against Berks

Please Click Here for the 2009 fixtures and match results of the First Team, the Second Team and the Seniors' Team.

N.B. The Junior Team's fixtures are in the "Juniors" section


County Week takes place at Goring and Streatley, Berkshire, from Monday to Friday, 14th to 18th June.
Details of County Week Matches will appear in the "County Week 2010" section.


Monday 22nd March            v      Oxfordshire Studley Wood G.C.
Sunday 25th April v      Northants Silverstone G.C.
Sunday 11th July      v      Worcs & Herefordshire      Flackwell Heath G.C.
Saturday 17th July v      Warwickshire Ellesborough G.C.
Monday 23rd August v      Berkshire  Newbury & Crookham G.C.

For full details of the Second Team 2010 Match Fixtures & Results:- Click Here


Wednesday 24th March v      Berkshire Vets           (F)          Sand Martins G.C.
Thursday 8th April v      Hertfordshire (L)       Sandy Lodge G.C.
Wednesday 19th May v      Berkshire (L) Ellesborough G.C.
Wednesday 21st July v      Middlesex (F) Beaconsfield G.C.
Monday 9th August v      Hampshire (L) Alresford G.C.
Friday 13th August v      Oxfordshire (L) Harewood Downs G.C.
Thursday 9th September  v      Bedfordshire (F) Millbrook G.C.
Monday 27th September Inter County Senior
Team Championships    
  Theydon Bois G.C.
N.B.   (F) = Friendly Matches       
         (L) = League matches      

For full details of the Seniors 2010 Match Fixtures & Results:- Click Here

Any player aged 50 or over with a handicap of 14 or under can apply to play in the Seniors' Matches.
To download an Application Form:- Click Here